Teeth whitening

It’s called oil pulling. A very old remedy that’s been forgotten. It’s much, much better than using peroxide teeth whitening gels which make the teeth extremely sensitive and is a toxic chemical. Say no more.

Oil-pulling. You take a teaspoon of organic, raw, cold-pressed coconut oil and swish and swirl in your mouth for a few minutes or longer if you can. Spit out, do not swallow. You do this everyday until you notice a difference. Usually a week or two. Or continue to do this forever after as it’s so good for your teeth and gums.

Coconut oil is anti-bacterial, anti-viral, anti-fungal (kills fungus candida).

It’s uses for the human body is incredible. From being a wonderful moisturiser to a hair conditioner to a light suncreen, helping kill parasites, toenail fungus, athletes foot, skin problems, head lice, acne, an insect repellent, an energy boost, teeth whitening. etc.

I’ve also seen that it can help improve memory and Alzheimers, and it’s good for type 1 and 2 diabetes.

I eat two teaspoons a day and use it all over to moisturise my skin, occasionally I cover my hair and leave for a few hours for amazing shiny hair. I love the stuff.

Leave a comment